New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just me.

Male (45) looking for Female Burton, Michigan, United States

been single and alone a long time, father of 2 teens, I'm 43 and live in Millington, Michigan.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecurrently unemployed..but have income.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGold Rush , Steve Wilkos, WWE, Forged In Fire, Finding Bigfoot, Bering Sea Gold , Hot Bench , Alaska Bush people,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAliens , Never Back Down , The Green Mile , 8-Mile , Fast & Furious Tokyo Drift , Big Daddy, Jaws , Rocky , Karate Kid , Cujo,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica , Tool , Smashing Pumpkins, Guns & Roses , Eminem , Pink Floyd , Pearl Jam , Nirvana, Megadeth, (old) Prince , just way too much to list....not big into country.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksR.A. Salvatore .
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies
Always wanted to trynot sure.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeunknown.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm 43, so some woman "about my age, she's fit/thin, beautiful (to me) , affectionate, loyal, honest, works or college, has good hygiene-takes care of herself, not a slob that leaves dirty clothes and dishes all over, want someone who loves me the way I am--and won't cheat, and a woman that lives fairly close so we can see each other as often as we want.
On the first datedinner, movie, discussion, introduction, whatever she is comfortable with....likes.