New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trust. Without it there is nothing

Male (40) looking for Female North York, Ontario, Canada

I am outgoing, spontaneous, and love to laugh. I enjoy the simple things in life. I believe that family and friends should come before all else, because without them you have nothing. I am co-owner of a small business and I love what I do. If you have a job you love, you will never work a day in your life. I am of Italian heritage, but born and raised in Toronto

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionSpina bifida
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBeauty & the Beast, Counting Cars, Triple D, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesA beautiful Mind, Pretty Woman, The Blind Side
Music typesPop, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Favorite booksAnything by John Grisham
Idea of funA quite night at home with a home cooked meal, long drive to no where in particular.......
HobbiesSports, Learning, Internet, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trysnorkeling

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGrow my small business, find that special someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who knows what they want from life. Is not afraid to try something new, has family values and tries to see the good in everyone. Not looking for head games. I am at a point in my life where I would like to meet someone who I can connect with on all levels. Who is willing to accept me for who I am and allow me to do the same.
On the first datethats a tough one..........it would depend on knowing the persons likes vs mine.....to be continued............

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Equestrian, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamToronto Maple Leafs