New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love and happiness

Female (55) looking for Male Macon, Georgia, United States

I am simple, easy to get along with, loving, caring, passionate, I like reading, movies, traveling, music, going out to dinner or staying at home cooking and cuddling watching TV. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends talking and laughing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClaims Auto Adjuster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, The Walking Dead, Survivor, Big Brother, CSI, Law and Order, The Following
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funGoing out to dinner and a movie or hanging out with friends or a nice evening at home cuddling. Hanging out by a bon fire talking getting to know each other better.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving, Anything Fun and Exciting

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo work hard play hard and find that special someone to share the rest of my life with. I want to love him respect him make him happy and for him to do the same for me. Experience life and new things together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind caring gentle loving respectful loyal honest communicates well shares feelings likes to have fun
On the first dateMeet for coffee or dinner. Talk and get to know each other.