New here? Sign Up Have an account?

choose life

The first thing I like to tell about myself is that I am a woman of faith. Kind of old fashion ed about dating. One think describe me for sure I am a romantic. I Love To laugh and enjoy life. At this time I am still overweight but working on this. I m not used to be this way. But I am working out at this time 3 or 4 times a week and eat very healthy. That is very important to me as well. My goal is to run a 5 k One day. I am also very involved at my church and love the work of ministry. I am young at heart and like to have fun. I don't believe in fighting and drama. All can be worked out through communication. You will find me soft spoken and gentle. I am all girly girl and don't have the need to proof I can do all men can do because I cant. That does not mean I can not hold my own in conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleself employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNcis
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesIndiana Jones. Sleepless in Seattle.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWsterskiing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo stay healthy and ministry

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGentleman. Man of faith. Romantic and sense of humor. Like to eat healthy and stay fit.no out of state inquires . I like to go on an actual date. My apilogies.
On the first dateMaybe coffee or park