New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My Intro

Hi,
I am Syed Mohammad Khaleel. I'm from INDIA(Hyderabad). A Software Engineer By Profession. Did My Graduation from Deccan Engineering College(Hyderabad) & My Master's from Ethames Graduate School (United Kingdom).
I'm Well spoken, Well read, and has Great Inter-Personal Skills.My Physical Appearance are 177.8cm in Height & got Wheatish complexion. I'm Very Humble & Down to Earth by Nature. I Believe in All Mighty ALLAH(SWT).

I Come from a Very Decent Family. I Have Five Members in my Family Including My Self. My Father is a Central Govt Employee in INDIA with FCI, My Mom is an Homemaker, Fairly Educated and a Tremendous Help in Every Aspect of Our Life, My Sister is Married & Settled in USA. My Younger Brother is Doing his Master's in USA.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSherlock Holmes, Entourage, AXN- Ripleys, World's Most Amazing Videos.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesCast Away, Catch Me if U Can, Blood Diamond, Into the Wild, Wolf of Wall Streets, Titanic, Curious Case of Benjamin Button
Music typesRap, Rock
Favorite artistsLeonardo Di Caprio, Tom Hanks, Angelina Jolie, Kate Winslet, Eva Greens
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Computers, History, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit