New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Men only no boys

Female (33) looking for Male Omaha, Nebraska, United States

Hey I'm a loving mother of one baby girl that's about to be 6months. I'm knew to mother hood and loving it. She my everything and what a blessing. I'm in the child care business. So most of my time is taken.I'm true type of mother that don't like to put my baby off I grew up with out a mother so I cherish each and every day with my baby. I'm 28 years old and know what I want out of life. I always keep God first. Walk by faith not sight.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChild Care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness