New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just me

being a young professional business man. I hold in high regard family and God. I true lover of sports.fun loving. Experienced travelerwhat I love for the ocean.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleservice department

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDukes of Hazard, Knight Ryder, A-Team, Hardcastle n McCormick
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesTwilight, Proposal, Paranormal Activity, Saw, n etc.
Music typesRap, Gospel
Favorite artistsLil Wayne, Future, T.I., Young Jeezy, Young Dro, n etc.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBasketball, football, bowling, hiking, biking, working out, travels, n etc.
HobbiesSports, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifeIs to find a perfect amazing girl who have a great heart
If u r that special person feel free to text me 865-599-2830

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBest friend
On the first dateRestaurant, movie, and maybe to a park

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Golf
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Golf
Favorite teamFlorida Gators n football
Kentucky Wildcats n bas