New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To know me is too love me.

An independent woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleModeling

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLove & Hip Hop , Bad Girls Club , & Couples Therapy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesLove Don't Cost a Thing.
Music typesRap, Pop
Favorite artistsBeyonce!
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksTons!
Idea of funShopping , Traveling , Cooking , & Hanging out with friends & family.
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnd find my soulmate.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHave my own clothing store.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe's handsome , great personality , caring , boldness , power , & thoughtfulness.
On the first dateDinner & a movie maybe go back to their house get to know each other a little better.