New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simplicity means the most :)

Female (28) looking for Male Barre, Vermont, United States

Fun, sometimes loud, outgoing, silly. I love to laugh and make people laugh!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDJ/Karaoke Services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Awkward, The Walking Dead, The Young & The Restless.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Wizard of Oz. Con Air, Free willy.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, The Doobie Brothers, Lynard Skynard.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funJust hanging out with friends whether it's going out for a few drinks or standing around a fire listening to music.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try skydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy, financially and emotionally :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is just fun to be around, who isn't afraid to try new things. And knows how to be respectful of not only himself but others as well.
On the first dateGo out to eat then go for a drive, go fishing or a walk. It's not just about what I want to do.