New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kids are grown time for some fun

Single Mom enjoys the beach, motorcycles and most anything out doors.
I have never done internet dating before, but my town just has nothing to offer, so I figured can't hurt to bad, lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS & SOA
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsZac Brown Band, Toby Kieth & Luke Bryant
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksRoses
Idea of funDinner, drinks & dacing. I like motorcycle rides. Going to the beach.
HobbiesSports, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryNew adventures.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, hard working, no drugs, no drama & no baggage.
On the first dateWould depend on the weather & day of the week, but anything fun would be fine. Dinner & drinks??