New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to be worshiped?

I'm a young 52 year old with brown hair(turning gray) and brown eyes. I'm 5'9 and 170 lbs. I'm going through a divorce right now and I could use some sweet e-mails now. I do consider myself a nice guy, as well as honest, hard-working and faithful. I'm very active and enjoy all types in indoor and outdoor activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAgent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMost shows on the history channel, trutv, and discovery channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction, adventure, war movies that are true and accurate, comedies. Either contemporary or classics.
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artists80's music still rules
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksMy favorite modern author is Harry Turtledove and my favorite classic author is Charles Dickens
Idea of funRunning, camping, hiking, ATV riding, playing foosball and swimming. I enjoy just about all outdoor or indoor activities.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

Sense of humorCampy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFind a lady who is beautiful inside as well as outside.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is nice, athletic and understanding. I hoping to find someone who will always be faithful to me. I need a partner, not a boss at home. Someone who is beautiful from her hair down to her toenails. Someone who doesn't try to spoil their natural beauty with a lot of make-up and nail polish.
On the first dateDinner, movie and doing a little dancing.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting