New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey... I'm here in the hope of finding some one special.... I love chating with people and i like to meet you if you may acept..

Male (23) looking for Male Alichen, Nāgāland, India

Am a guy who likes guys and girls but i want to be in a relationship once i like guys more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

Favorite artistsMany. I wount write. Am busy
Reading selectionHorror, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a model.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor
On the first dateA dinner.