New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fun out going country boy new to the city

Male (32) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Im a smart fun energetic guy who loves the outdoors I like to laugh ...well who doesnt lol,just looking to try this

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving and driving a race car :p

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe a stable supportive man t that person

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is passionate about there own life and doesnt let other people influence there decisions
On the first dateSomething nice not to much but obviously not going to sonic ...freezby golf maybe ;p