New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im a good hearted man looking for the same in a woman!are you her?

im a outgoing guy who is looking for the right woman to be with!i love the out doors love to take long walks on moutian trails with that right one!also love to spoil her in many ways!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleower opperator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesurban cowboy
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in liferaise my son the best i can so he will have the best chance for a happy life and to enjoy it better than i have!dont get me wrong i have had a good life but i would love to see him do so much more!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who i can trust and someone who is real and down to earth!
On the first datego out for lunch some where in the country to talk and enjoy one another for an hour or ten