New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lost in the 60s

I am a Healthy, Active, Careing man Fincial Secure, Home owner Retired
I Enjoy Travel < Music Dinner out, Movies, outdoors
I am looking for a a Long term Relationship with a Nice Happy Lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBussiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPerry Mason Jonny Carson
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesElvis, Thunder Road , John Wayne , Little Rascals
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsElvis,Everly Brothers Johny Cash
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Humor
Favorite booksThe Shack Trivia
Idea of funDinner , Dance Plays Travel
HobbiesReading, Music, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA road trip in Austrila

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo Meet a Lady and have a long term Relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerA Nice HAPPY Lady
On the first dateMeet for Coffee